The Evergreen Ball  |  Event Details  |  Sponsors  |  Live Auction  |  Silent Auction  |  Leadership  |  Photos

The board and staff of Friends of the Smokies recognize and sincerely thank the following 2019 Evergreen Ball volunteer leadership committee which makes this event possible.

2019 Evergreen Ball Co-Chairs
Sally Judd
Meredith Kuester

Chairs Emeritus
Amye King
LeaAnne Williams

Silent Auction Chair
Sam Curtis

Silent Auction Committee
Judy Akers
Wendy Bennett
John Billings
Jody Curtis
Betsy Johnson
Mary Ellen Kilburn
Doug Moore
Stacey Rivers
Darsi Sirknen
Anne Tidwell

Silent Auction Set-Up Co-Chairs
Andi Anderson
Brandy Downing

Volunteer Management Chair
Christine Hoyer

Live Auction Set-Up
Tracey Belmont

Live Auction Procurement
Stephanie Daniel

Wine Auction Chair
Butch Robertson

Wine Auction Committee
Jo Iacovino
John Iacovino
Sally Judd
Seth Judd
Bill Maddox
Mary Beth Maddox
Cindy Mayfield
Rebekah Robertson

Favors Chair
Ariana Moore

Decorations Chair
Pam Harmon

Invitations Chair
Mary Beth Maddox

T-Shirts Chair
Mary Beth Maddox

Food & Beverage
Hester Beecher

Social Media Chair
Andrea Reyes

After Party Chairs
Amye King
LeaAnne Williams

Technology Chairs
Sean Jolly
Charis Mayhorn