Our Board

icon of trees

Meet our generous and dedicated Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Sharon Miller Pryse (Chair)
Dale Keasling (Vice Chair)
Nancy Daves (Secretary)
Laura Webb (Treasurer)
Justice Gary Wade (Founding Chair Emeritus)
Mark Williams (Chair Emeritus)
Rev. Dr. Dan Matthews (Chair Emeritus)
Jenny Boyd
David Colquitt
Steve Gigliotti
Jake Ogle
Dr. Rob Powell
Ken Stamps
Melissa White
Marilyn Wright

Emeritus Board Members

John Dickson, Asheville, NC
Natalie Haslam, Knoxville, TN
Mary Johnson, Shady Valley, TN
Julie Ann (Judy) Morton, Knoxville, TN
David White, Sevierville, TN
Stephen W. Woody, Asheville, NC
*Deceased- Dr. Myron “Barney” Coulter, Leon Jones, Kathryn McNeil, Wilma Dykeman Stokely, John B. Waters, Jr., Lindsay Young

Honorary Board Members

Sandy Beall, Maryville, TN
Kay Clayton, Knoxville, TN
Cindi DeBusk, Knoxville, TN
Victoria (Vicky) Fulmer, Maryville, TN
Bruce Hartmann, Knoxville, TN
Luke Hyde, Raleigh, NC
John Mason, Asheville, NC
Diane (Deener) Matthews, Waynesville, NC
Jim Ogle, Sevierville, TN
Linda Ogle, Pigeon Forge, TN
Chase Pickering, Asheville, NC
Meridith Elliott Powell, Asheville, NC
Heath Shuler, Biltmore Forest, NC
Robert Tino, Sevierville, TN
Jack Williams, Knoxville, TN- Board Advisor
Kristin Williams, Knoxville, TN
*Deceased- Mimi Cecil, Wilma Maples